Bretford News http://bretford.com/rss/ Gets the latest news from Bretford en-us Copyright © 2011 - Bretford Manufacturing, Inc. 2014-11-01T03:54:46+01:00 Bretford News Wed, July 23, 2014 Bretford® Earns Four Best of Show Awards at ISTE http://bretford.com/news/iste-awards/ http://bretford.com/news/iste-awards/ Sun, June 29, 2014 Bretford Debuts PureCharge Carts and Stations for iPad http://bretford.com/news/bretford-debuts-purecharge-carts-stations-for-ipad/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-debuts-purecharge-carts-stations-for-ipad/ Sun, June 29, 2014 Bretford Introduces Core 36M Charge Cart for Chromebooks http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-core36m-charging-cart/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-core36m-charging-cart/ Mon, June 9, 2014 Bretford Makes Space-Saving MobilePro Mount for Apple Displays http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-cost-saving-wall-mount-for-apple-displays/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-cost-saving-wall-mount-for-apple-displays/ Mon, June 9, 2014 Bretford PowerSync+ Mobile Companion App Available http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-powersync-companion-app/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-powersync-companion-app/ Mon, June 9, 2014 Bretford Incorporates Screen Share & Seating Adds Comfort http://bretford.com/news/bretford-announces-new-explore-teaming-table-and-upholstered-chairs/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-announces-new-explore-teaming-table-and-upholstered-chairs/ Mon, June 9, 2014 Bretford Introduces MOTIV Midback Sofa/MOTIV Chair w/ Casters http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-motiv-chairs-with-casters/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-motiv-chairs-with-casters/ Thu, March 6, 2014 Bretford Expands EXPLORE Series with Chair with Tablet Arm http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-explore-chair-tablet-arm/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-explore-chair-tablet-arm/ Thu, March 6, 2014 Bretford's Commitment to Building a Sustainable Business Model http://bretford.com/news/bretford-commitment-building-sustainable-business-model/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-commitment-building-sustainable-business-model/ Tue, February 18, 2014 eSchool News Article: Two products to support school iPad use http://bretford.com/news/two-handy-products-to-support-ipad-tcea-eschoolnews/ http://bretford.com/news/two-handy-products-to-support-ipad-tcea-eschoolnews/ Tue, February 18, 2014 Tech & Learning Reviews Pulse 36M http://bretford.com/news/tech-and-learning-reviews-pulse36m/ http://bretford.com/news/tech-and-learning-reviews-pulse36m/ Wed, February 5, 2014 Bretford Launches Core 10s Store & Charge Cabinet http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-core10s/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-core10s/ Wed, February 5, 2014 Bretford Releases First App-Enabled Charge & Sync Products http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-powersync-plus/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-powersync-plus/ Wed, January 22, 2014 Bretford at BETT 2014 http://bretford.com/news/bretford-bett-2014/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-bett-2014/ Thu, December 12, 2013 Bretford Introduces Fluid Power for MOTIV Soft Seating http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-fluid-power-for-motiv-seating/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-fluid-power-for-motiv-seating/ Wed, December 4, 2013 Bretford Showcases Furniture for Mobility/Technology/Learning http://bretford.com/news/bretford-edspaces-2013/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-edspaces-2013/ Mon, October 21, 2013 Bretford Launches #LearningIs Campaign http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-learningis-campaign/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-learningis-campaign/ Fri, October 18, 2013 Bretford Focuses on 21st Century Learning Environments http://bretford.com/news/discontinue-traditional-library-conference-room/ http://bretford.com/news/discontinue-traditional-library-conference-room/ Fri, October 4, 2013 Bretford Adds Four Regional Managers to Sales Force http://bretford.com/news/four-new-regional-sales-managers/ http://bretford.com/news/four-new-regional-sales-managers/ Tue, September 24, 2013 Bretford Minds and Muscles: Link Between Cognitive and Physical http://bretford.com/news/minds-and-muscles-webinar-september-26/ http://bretford.com/news/minds-and-muscles-webinar-september-26/ Thu, August 29, 2013 Bretford Ships New Cart and Rollers for iOS Devices http://bretford.com/news/bretford-ships-new-cart-rollers-ios-devices/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-ships-new-cart-rollers-ios-devices/ Mon, August 26, 2013 Bretford Webinar Bodies in Motion: A Critical Part of Learning http://bretford.com/news/new-webinar-bodies-in-motion/ http://bretford.com/news/new-webinar-bodies-in-motion/ Mon, August 5, 2013 Bretford Adds 30-Unit Model to Store & Charge Cart Family http://bretford.com/news/bretford-adds-30unit-model-to-store-charge-cart-family/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-adds-30unit-model-to-store-charge-cart-family/ Fri, August 2, 2013 Bretford Enhances MOTIV<sup>™</sup> High Back Sofa Line For More Workspace and Seating Room http://bretford.com/news/bretford-enhances-motiv-high-back-sofa/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-enhances-motiv-high-back-sofa/ Mon, June 10, 2013 Bretford Reveals iLab Agile Learning Space Research Results http://bretford.com/news/bretford-reveals-ilab-agile-learning-space-results/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-reveals-ilab-agile-learning-space-results/ Mon, June 10, 2013 Bretford Focuses on Mobility, Movement and Common Spaces in Higher Education http://bretford.com/news/bretford-focuses-on-mobility-movement-common-spaces-higher-education/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-focuses-on-mobility-movement-common-spaces-higher-education/ Mon, June 10, 2013 Bretford Unveils Plus Soft Seating With Power at NeoCon and UBTech 2013 http://bretford.com/news/bretford-unveils-plus-soft-seating-with-power/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-unveils-plus-soft-seating-with-power/ Wed, May 29, 2013 Bretford and E&I Introduce Competitive Contract for Technology-Enabled Furniture http://bretford.com/news/bretford-eandi-introduce-competitive-contract-for-technology-enabled-furniture/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-eandi-introduce-competitive-contract-for-technology-enabled-furniture/ Mon, May 13, 2013 Bretford Introduces New Polyurethane Edges for Tables Used in Education, Casual and Business Settings http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-polyurethane-edges-on-explore-tables/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-polyurethane-edges-on-explore-tables/ Wed, April 17, 2013 AmpliVox Line Array Speaker Selected to Enhance Bretford Interactive Whiteboard http://bretford.com/news/amplivox-line-array-speaker-selected-enhance-bretford-interactive-whiteboard/ http://bretford.com/news/amplivox-line-array-speaker-selected-enhance-bretford-interactive-whiteboard/ Tue, March 26, 2013 Bretford Adds New Seating, Storage/Movement and Accessories to EDU 2.0 Line of Education Furniture http://bretford.com/news/new-motiv-explore-stools-chair-dolly-accessories/ http://bretford.com/news/new-motiv-explore-stools-chair-dolly-accessories/ Mon, March 4, 2013 Bretford EDU 2.0 Education Furniture Featured In Sprout Space Modular Classroom Exhibit http://bretford.com/news/bretford-edu20-featured-sprout-space-modular-classroom-exhibit/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-edu20-featured-sprout-space-modular-classroom-exhibit/ Thu, February 28, 2013 Bretford Mentioned in Bringing Down the Wall Article in February Digital Edition of the Journal http://bretford.com/news/bretford-the-journal-collaborative-spaces-february-2013/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-the-journal-collaborative-spaces-february-2013/ Tue, February 12, 2013 A MOTIV™ for Sitting http://bretford.com/news/bretford-mmqb-motiv-for-sitting/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-mmqb-motiv-for-sitting/ Wed, February 6, 2013 Bretford Launches Charging Tray for Mobile Devices with Detect-Supply-Charge Technology http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-charging-tray-for-mobile-devices-with-detect-supply-charge-technology/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-charging-tray-for-mobile-devices-with-detect-supply-charge-technology/ Wed, February 6, 2013 Bretford Introduces EXPLORE™ Teaming Table for Schools and Businesses http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-explore-teaming-table-for-schools-and-businesses/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-explore-teaming-table-for-schools-and-businesses/ Wed, February 6, 2013 Bretford Focuses on Furniture for the Modern Classroom and Digital Media Center at TCEA 2013 http://bretford.com/news/bretford-tcea-2013/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-tcea-2013/ Tue, February 5, 2013 Bretford Debuts LIBRARY 2.0™ Line of Furniture for the Modern Digital Media Center http://bretford.com/news/bretford-debuts-library-2-line-furniture-modern-digital-media-center/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-debuts-library-2-line-furniture-modern-digital-media-center/ Tue, February 5, 2013 Bretford Unveils New Foster™ Series Circulation Desk http://bretford.com/news/bretford-unveils-new-foster-series-circulation-desk/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-unveils-new-foster-series-circulation-desk/ Wed, January 9, 2013 Bretford Completes Agile Learning Webinar Series with Final Session http://bretford.com/news/bretford-concludes-agile-classroom-webinar-series/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-concludes-agile-classroom-webinar-series/ Thu, December 20, 2012 Bretford Upgrades Mobile Whiteboard With Universal Mounting Bracket http://bretford.com/news/bretford-upgrades-explore-mobile-interactive-whiteboard/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-upgrades-explore-mobile-interactive-whiteboard/ Mon, December 3, 2012 Bretford® Unveils New MOTIV™ High Back Sofa For Casual Learning Environments http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-motiv-high-back-sofas/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-motiv-high-back-sofas/ Wed, November 14, 2012 Bretford® Adds New Tools To Learning Commons Education Resource Website http://bretford.com/news/new-learning-commons-tools/ http://bretford.com/news/new-learning-commons-tools/ Thu, November 8, 2012 Bretford® Expands MDM Cart Line With Three New Compact Models For Schools And Other Learning Environments http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-new-mdm-laptop-tablet-carts/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-new-mdm-laptop-tablet-carts/ Tue, November 6, 2012 Bretford® Focuses On Agile Learning For Education This Week At EDUCAUSE, GaETC and NSSEA http://bretford.com/news/agile-learning-educause-gaetc-nssea-2012/ http://bretford.com/news/agile-learning-educause-gaetc-nssea-2012/ Fri, October 26, 2012 Bretford® Continues Six-Part Webinar Series on Agile Learning Space and Announces New Low Carbon Strategy Webinar http://bretford.com/news/agility-carbonneutral-webinars/ http://bretford.com/news/agility-carbonneutral-webinars/ Wed, October 17, 2012 Bretford Focuses on Agile Learning at NeoCon East 2012 http://bretford.com/news/neocon-east-2012/ http://bretford.com/news/neocon-east-2012/ Mon, October 8, 2012 Bretford<sup>®</sup> Hires Jeff Wood As National Sales Manager - East http://bretford.com/news/jeff-wood-sales-manager-east/ http://bretford.com/news/jeff-wood-sales-manager-east/ Fri, September 28, 2012 Registration Now Open For Technology and Agility: It's Not About the Box http://bretford.com/news/registration-open-october-two-webinar/ http://bretford.com/news/registration-open-october-two-webinar/ Tue, September 18, 2012 Bretford® Introduces Learning Commons Resource Center http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-learning-commons/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-learning-commons/ Wed, August 29, 2012 Hillbrook School Unveils iLab Learning Space http://bretford.com/news/hillbrook-ilab-launches/ http://bretford.com/news/hillbrook-ilab-launches/ Thu, July 26, 2012 What Do Teachers Really Want From A Charging Trolley http://bretford.com/news/what-do-teachers-really-want-charging-trolley/ http://bretford.com/news/what-do-teachers-really-want-charging-trolley/ Thu, July 26, 2012 Laptop Loans - How To Make It Work http://bretford.com/news/laptop-loans-how-to-make-it-work/ http://bretford.com/news/laptop-loans-how-to-make-it-work/ Wed, July 25, 2012 Introducing the NEW 30 bay EcoCart http://bretford.com/news/introducing-new-ecocart30/ http://bretford.com/news/introducing-new-ecocart30/ Wed, June 20, 2012 Bretford® Showcases ConnectEd™ Learning at ISTE 2012 http://bretford.com/news/iste-2012/ http://bretford.com/news/iste-2012/ Fri, June 8, 2012 Bretford Launches Discovery Guide & New Webinar http://bretford.com/news/discovery-guide-agility-webinars/ http://bretford.com/news/discovery-guide-agility-webinars/ Mon, June 11, 2012 Bretford® Showcases Connected™ Learning at NeoCon and UBTech http://bretford.com/news/neocon-ubtech-2012/ http://bretford.com/news/neocon-ubtech-2012/ Thu, March 22, 2012 Bretford Names Eva Meekhof Director of Customer Care http://bretford.com/news/eva-meekhof-director-customer-care/ http://bretford.com/news/eva-meekhof-director-customer-care/ Fri, March 2, 2012 Introducing Bretford's First Network-Ready Laptop Cart For Education http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-network-ready-cart/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-network-ready-cart/ Thu, February 23, 2012 Bretford Appoints Phil Cloutier To Vice President of Sales and Marketing http://bretford.com/news/phil-cloutier-new-vp-sales-marketing/ http://bretford.com/news/phil-cloutier-new-vp-sales-marketing/ Wed, February 8, 2012 Bretford Launches EDU 2.0 For Connected Learning Environments http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-edu/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-edu/ Mon, February 6, 2012 Bretford Achieves CARBONNEUTRAL Company Certification http://bretford.com/news/carbon-neutral-company/ http://bretford.com/news/carbon-neutral-company/ Fri, January 27, 2012 New Series Empowers Educators to Adapt Teaching Environments to Support Mobile Learning http://bretford.com/news/bretfordu-webinar-series-on-mobile-learning/ http://bretford.com/news/bretfordu-webinar-series-on-mobile-learning/ Mon, November 21, 2011 New 30-Unit Laptop/Netbook Cart and 36-Unit Tablet Cart Facilitate Technology Use in Education http://bretford.com/news/Bretford_Launches_MDM_Carts/ http://bretford.com/news/Bretford_Launches_MDM_Carts/ Wed, September 14, 2011 Modified Bretford.com http://bretford.com/news/Bretford_modifies_website_for_tablet_smartphone_use/ http://bretford.com/news/Bretford_modifies_website_for_tablet_smartphone_use/ Wed, August 24, 2011 New Flat Panel Carts Greenguard Certified http://bretford.com/news/flat_panel_carts_greenguard_certified/ http://bretford.com/news/flat_panel_carts_greenguard_certified/ Mon, August 1, 2011 BRETFORDUniversity http://bretford.com/news/bretfordu-launch/ http://bretford.com/news/bretfordu-launch/ Mon, June 27, 2011 ISTE 2011 Press Release http://bretford.com/news/iste_2011_press_release/ http://bretford.com/news/iste_2011_press_release/ Wed, December 31, 1969 http://bretford.com/news/powermat/ http://bretford.com/news/powermat/ Wed, May 11, 2011 New Affordable, UL-Approved Flat Panel Multimedia Carts http://bretford.com/news/new_affordable_ul_flat_panel_cart_available_june_2011/ http://bretford.com/news/new_affordable_ul_flat_panel_cart_available_june_2011/ Wed, May 4, 2011 Bretford Introduces EDU 2.0 Furniture System http://bretford.com/news/bretford_modern_learning_next_level/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford_modern_learning_next_level/ Mon, April 11, 2011 Bretford Launches New Website http://bretford.com/news/bretfords_new_website_essential_resource/ http://bretford.com/news/bretfords_new_website_essential_resource/ Fri, February 4, 2011 Bretford Collections for iPad http://bretford.com/news/bretford_launches_first_apple_ipad_app/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford_launches_first_apple_ipad_app/ Tue, February 1, 2011 FETC and TCEA 2011 Press Release and Kit http://bretford.com/news/fetc_and_tcea_2011_press_release_and_kit/ http://bretford.com/news/fetc_and_tcea_2011_press_release_and_kit/ Wed, January 5, 2011 New NETBOOK36-CT Cart http://bretford.com/news/bretford_expands_netbook_cart_line_with_new_36unit_model/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford_expands_netbook_cart_line_with_new_36unit_model/ Wed, December 8, 2010 New Height-Adjustable AV Carts http://bretford.com/news/bretford_brings_two_affordable_carts_to_education_market/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford_brings_two_affordable_carts_to_education_market/ Fri, October 15, 2010 Price Increase Coming January 1, 2011 http://bretford.com/news/price-increase-effective-january-2011/ http://bretford.com/news/price-increase-effective-january-2011/ Fri, October 1, 2010 New GSA Buying Guide Available http://bretford.com/news/library-furniture-added-gsa-contract/ http://bretford.com/news/library-furniture-added-gsa-contract/ Wed, September 22, 2010 St. Anthony School Wins Oldest Product Video Contest http://bretford.com/news/winner-oldest-product-video-competition/ http://bretford.com/news/winner-oldest-product-video-competition/ Tue, September 14, 2010 New Distribution Relationship With Stampede http://bretford.com/news/bretford-furniture-available-stampede/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-furniture-available-stampede/ Wed, July 28, 2010 Bretford Scales-Up For Education http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-scaleup-tables/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-scaleup-tables/ Wed, July 21, 2010 Win A Free Room Of Technology Furniture http://bretford.com/news/oldest-product-video-competition-underway/ http://bretford.com/news/oldest-product-video-competition-underway/ Wed, July 14, 2010 Announcing The NETBOOK42 http://bretford.com/news/bretford-announces-netbook42-cart/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-announces-netbook42-cart/ Fri, June 25, 2010 Bretford At ALA 2010 http://bretford.com/news/bretford-ala-2010/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-ala-2010/ Sun, June 13, 2010 New Showroom Unveiled At NeoCon 2010 http://bretford.com/news/bretford-unveils-new-showroom-at-neocon-2010/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-unveils-new-showroom-at-neocon-2010/ Mon, June 7, 2010 Bretford At EduComm & InfoComm 2010 http://bretford.com/news/bretford-at-educomm-infocomm-2010/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-at-educomm-infocomm-2010/ Wed, June 2, 2010 Bretford Announces Juice Power System http://bretford.com/news/bretford-announces-new-power-system/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-announces-new-power-system/ Mon, May 3, 2010 Announcing Enhanced Book And Utility Trucks http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-enhanced-booktruck-lines/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-enhanced-booktruck-lines/ Mon, April 12, 2010 Merchandise Mart Showroom Relocated http://bretford.com/news/bretford-relocates-chicago-showroom/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-relocates-chicago-showroom/ Wed, February 17, 2010 Bretford Now Offering Wollsdorf Leather Options http://bretford.com/news/wollsdorf-leather-gradein-program/ http://bretford.com/news/wollsdorf-leather-gradein-program/ Mon, February 8, 2010 New Laptop Computer Carts http://bretford.com/news/bretford-ships-first-laptop-carts-with-brain/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-ships-first-laptop-carts-with-brain/ Tue, January 12, 2010 FETC and TCEA 2010 Tradeshows http://bretford.com/news/bretford-fetc-tcea-2010/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-fetc-tcea-2010/ Thu, January 7, 2010 A New Era Begins For Bretford http://bretford.com/news/chris-petrick-ceo/ http://bretford.com/news/chris-petrick-ceo/ Mon, September 28, 2009 New GREENGUARD Certifications On Various Products http://bretford.com/news/greenguard-certifications-announced/ http://bretford.com/news/greenguard-certifications-announced/ Wed, March 17, 2010 Bretford At PLA 2010 http://bretford.com/news/bretford_previews_new_book_and_utility_trucks_during_pla_2010/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford_previews_new_book_and_utility_trucks_during_pla_2010/