Bretford News http://bretford.com/rss/ Gets the latest news from Bretford en-us Copyright © 2011 - Bretford Manufacturing, Inc. 2015-08-28T17:11:13+01:00 Bretford News Thu, July 30, 2015 Bretford® Furniture Integral to Vibrant Educational Layout At THINC College & Career Academy in LaGrange, GA http://bretford.com/news/bretford-edu-line-in-use-at-thinc/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-edu-line-in-use-at-thinc/ Mon, June 29, 2015 Bretford® Expands EDU 2.0 System of Agile, Powered Furniture for Educational Environments http://bretford.com/news/bretford-expands-edu20-with-new-table-shapes/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-expands-edu20-with-new-table-shapes/ Mon, June 15, 2015 Bretford® Rolls Out New Customization Services Program http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-customization-services/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-customization-services/ Mon, June 15, 2015 Bretford Introduces TechGuard™ Charging Lockers http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-techguard-charging-lockers/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-techguard-charging-lockers/ Tue, June 9, 2015 Bretford Ships Juice® Power System http://bretford.com/news/bretford-ships-juice-power-system/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-ships-juice-power-system/ Thu, May 14, 2015 Pulse™ and Core™ Cart Lines Updated. Store & Charge Electrical Warranty Now Three Years. http://bretford.com/news/pulse-core-refresh-new-warranty/ http://bretford.com/news/pulse-core-refresh-new-warranty/ Tue, February 3, 2015 Bretford Demonstrates the "Power to Learn" at TCEA 2015 http://bretford.com/news/bretford-demonstrates-power-to-learn-at-tcea-2015/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-demonstrates-power-to-learn-at-tcea-2015/ Wed, January 7, 2015 Bretford Makes Ready-To-Go iPad Charging Solution Available in the UK and Australia http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-purecharge-in-europe-and-australia/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-purecharge-in-europe-and-australia/ Wed, January 7, 2015 Bretford Announces UK and Australian Availability of World's First App-Enabled Charge and Sync Products http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-powersync-app-in-europe-and-australia/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-powersync-app-in-europe-and-australia/ Wed, July 23, 2014 Bretford® Earns Four Best of Show Awards at ISTE http://bretford.com/news/iste-awards/ http://bretford.com/news/iste-awards/ Sun, June 29, 2014 Bretford Debuts PureCharge Carts and Stations for iPad http://bretford.com/news/bretford-debuts-purecharge-carts-stations-for-ipad/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-debuts-purecharge-carts-stations-for-ipad/ Sun, June 29, 2014 Bretford Introduces Core 36M Charge Cart for Chromebooks http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-core36m-charging-cart/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-introduces-core36m-charging-cart/ Mon, June 9, 2014 Bretford Makes Space-Saving MobilePro Mount for Apple Displays http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-cost-saving-wall-mount-for-apple-displays/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-cost-saving-wall-mount-for-apple-displays/ Mon, June 9, 2014 Bretford PowerSync+ Mobile Companion App Available http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-powersync-companion-app/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-powersync-companion-app/ Mon, June 9, 2014 Bretford Incorporates Screen Share & Seating Adds Comfort http://bretford.com/news/bretford-announces-new-explore-teaming-table-and-upholstered-chairs/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-announces-new-explore-teaming-table-and-upholstered-chairs/ Mon, June 9, 2014 Bretford Introduces MOTIV Midback Sofa/MOTIV Chair w/ Casters http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-motiv-chairs-with-casters/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-motiv-chairs-with-casters/ Thu, March 6, 2014 Bretford Expands EXPLORE Series with Chair with Tablet Arm http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-explore-chair-tablet-arm/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-launches-explore-chair-tablet-arm/ Thu, March 6, 2014 Bretford's Commitment to Building a Sustainable Business Model http://bretford.com/news/bretford-commitment-building-sustainable-business-model/ http://bretford.com/news/bretford-commitment-building-sustainable-business-model/